Watch PSG vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

28 November 2018

Here’s how to watch Paris Saint-Germain vs. Liverpool in the Champions League tonight (8pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.


The Parc des Princes plays host to a decisive Group C clash, with victory for the Reds enough to secure passage to the last 16 of Europe’s top-tier tournament.

After slipping up at Red Star last time out in the competition, Jurgen Klopp‘s side are looking to avoid a clean sweep of defeats on the road, having also lost to leaders Napoli.

If they do lose, the pressure will be on against the Partenopei at Anfield on December 11, and even a draw in Paris would likely require a win on the last day.

Therefore, tonight should see a breakneck tie with two of Europe’s most impressive attacking units going head-to-head, while their respective defences look to hold firm at the back.

Can Klopp get the better of Thomas Tuchel once again, or will home advantage swing it for PSG?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 8pm (GMT)—or 9pm in Paris, 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 7am (Thursday) in Sydney, midnight in Dubai and 11pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

PSG vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 2, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

PSG vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Univision Deportes Network in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

 

Worldwide Viewers

Live audio commentary of PSG vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights on will also be available on LFCTV GO.

Get your first month free with the code GOFREE1819 by following the link here.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Champions League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, RMC Sport 1, SuperSport 5 Africa, ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur, Armenia TV, Optus Sport, DAZN, SRF zwei, Sony LIV, Proximus 11+, ESPN Norte, ESPN Play Norte, Klik SPORT, HRT 2, Esporte Interativo Plus, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, Astro Go, Goal.com, CCTV-5, PPTV Sport China, ESPN2 Andina, Sky Sport 2 NZ, Cytavision Live, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 1, O2 TV, Viaplay Denmark, Viasat Ultra HD, TV3+ HD, Viasat Sports Premium, C More Suomi, C More Sport 1, RMC Sport en direct, MNC Soccer Channel, K-Vision, MNC Sports, RCTI, BT Sport 2 (ROI), Virgin TV Go (ROI), Sky Calcio 4, Sky Sport Football, RSI La 2, SKY Go Italia, SPOTV ON, TDM Desporto, MaxTV Go, Astro SuperSport 3, Arena Sport 5 Serbia, Skynet Sports 1, Ziggo Sport Racing, SuperSport 5 Nigeria, Viaplay Norway, Viasport 1, TVP Sport, TVP1, Polsat Sport Premium 1, TVP Sport Live Streaming, IPLA, Eleven Sports 2 Portugal, Telekom TV Live, Digi Sport 1 Romania, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Game, SuperSports CH 202, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4, Viaplay Sweden, RTS Sport, TeleClub Sport Live, RTS Deux, ELTA Sports 3, beIN Sports Turkey, beIN CONNECT Turkey, Digiturk Play, OLL.tv, K+PM

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

More from This Is Anfield



Fan Comments