Watch Red Star vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Red Star vs. Liverpool in the Champions League at the Rajko Mitic this evening (5.55pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

The Reds are back in European action tonight as they take on Serbian opponents Red Star in their fourth game in Group C.

A 4-0 victory over Vladan Milojevic’s side last time out saw Liverpool return to the top of the table, and with Napoli and Paris Saint-Germain also in action on Tuesday they are looking to extend their lead.

Belgrade served as the background to a culture shock for Bill Shankly’s side back in 1973, in the club’s last away clash with Red Star, but this time around Jurgen Klopp presides over a much more progressive outfit.

Drawing 1-1 at Arsenal on Saturday was not the best preparation, but Liverpool are now unbeaten in five games in all competitions, with their only loss of the season coming to Napoli.

Will the Reds’ top-level class shine through again, or will Red Star deliver another European blow, 45 years on?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 5.55pm (GMT)—or 6.55pm in Belgrade, 12.55pm in New York, 9.55am in Los Angeles, 4.55am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 9.55pm in Dubai and 8.55pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Red Star vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 3, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

Red Star vs. Liverpool is being shown live on TNT and UniMas in the US, which are available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ latest Champions League tie on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, SuperSport 5 Africa, Optus Sport, DAZN, Sony LIV, Proximus 11+, Esporte Interativo Plus, Astro Go, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, MAX Sport 3, Goal.com, Cytavision Live, O2 TV, Viaplay Denmark, C More Suomi, RMC Sport 2, RMC Sport en direct, TeleClub Sport Live, 602 HD Sports 2, 662 Sports 2, K-Vision, BT Sport 3 (ROI), Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia, Sky Calcio 2, Arena Sport 1 Serbia, MaxTV Go, Astro Supersport, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, Skynet Sports 1, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, SuperSport 5 Nigeria, Telekom TV Live, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar+, Viaplay Sweden, Teleclub Zoom, beIN CONNECT Turkey, Digiturk Play, OLL.tv, K+PM

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments