Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Liverpool vs Arsenal online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool host Arsenal in the fourth round of the League Cup tonight (7.30pm kickoff GMT). Here’s how to watch live on TV and online around the world.

A much-changed Reds are set to take to Anfield this evening as Jurgen Klopp aims to steer his side to the quarter-finals of England’s least-cherished cup competition for the first time since 2016.

The likes of Harvey Elliott, Rhian Brewster and Caoimhin Kelleher are poised to gain further experience, and will do so on home turf this time around.

A 2-0 win at MK Dons in the third round was an important primer for this significantly tougher test, though Arsenal arrive within a maelstrom of uncertainty after events at the weekend.

Unai Emery’s Gunners will be looking to put a 2-2 draw with Crystal Palace on Sunday behind them, along with the unsavoury treatment of captain Granit Xhaka by his own ‘supporters’.

Can Liverpool heap misery on Arsenal and progress again in the League Cup?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live commentary and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 7.30pm (GMT)—or 3.30pm in New York, 12.30pm in Los Angeles, 6.30am (Thursday) in Sydney, 11.30pm in Dubai and 10.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Arsenal is being shown live on Sky Sports Football in the UK, which is available to live stream with NOW TV.

This is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Arsenal and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live commentary throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the League Cup fourth round clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports HD 2, SuperSport 4 Africa, DStv Now, ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur, beIN Sports Connect, beIN SPORTS 2, Kayo Sports, DAZN, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Arena Sport BIH, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport, PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, ESPN2 Andina, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, Arena Sport 5 Croatia, Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI GO, Nova Sport 1, Viaplay Denmark, Sky HD, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Sport, Nova Sports 2, Digi Sport 3 Hungary, Stod 2 Sport, Mola TV, Sky Sports Football (ROI), SPOTV2, MaxTV Go, Arena Sport 1 Serbia, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Viaplay Norway, Viasat 4 Norway, Sport TV4, Sport TV LIVE, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Match TV Game, HUB Sports 2, 111 mio Sports 1, STV 2, EuroSport Nordic, Eurosport Player Sweden, Digiturk Play, beIN CONNECT Turkey, ESPN+

You can follow all the action this afternoon and throughout 2019/20 with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

Get your Christmas shopping started with hundreds of LFC gift ideas, this season’s replica kits and exclusive signed memorabilia.
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email