Watch Liverpool vs. Everton online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool host Everton in the FA Cup this afternoon, where a spot in the fourth round is on the line. Here’s how to watch on TV around the world.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side are set for domestic cup action today, with a Merseyside Derby scheduled for the third round of the FA Cup at Anfield.

The Reds head into the clash off the back of a comfortable 2-0 win over Sheffield United, a result which ensures Liverpool are unbeaten in the Premier League for over 365 days.

But now attention turns to the fifth competition of the season, where an Everton side now managed by Carlo Ancelotti are the visitors against what is set to be a much-changed Liverpool outfit.

With games aplenty in recent weeks and injuries mounting, Klopp is expected to ring the changes to keep his side ticking over while also handing a debut to Takumi Minamino.

Everton have failed to win at Anfield since 1999 – will a younger-looking Reds outfit extend the Toffees’ misery this afternoon?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 4.01pm (GMT)—or 11.01am in New York, 8.01am in Los Angeles, 3.01am (Monday) in Sydney, 8.01pm in Dubai and 7.01pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Everton is being shown live on BBC One in the UK, and is available to live stream on the BBC Sport website and on BBC iPlayer.

This is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Everton and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ FA Cup Third Round clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports HD 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports 2 Thailand, beINN Sports 1 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, DStv Now, SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport Maximo, ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean, WatchESPN Australia, ESPN2, ESPN2 Andina, Kayo Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, ESPN Norte, ESPN Play Norte, ESPN+, SportKlub 1 Serbia, ESPN2 Colombia, DAZN, Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport 2, Startimes World Football, StarTimes App, Sportsnet World, PPTV Sport China, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, SKY PerfecTV Live, Sukachan 1, TDM Desporto, TSN1 Malta, Viasport 1, Viaplay Norway, Eleven Sports 1 Poland, Match TV Football 3, Kanal 9 Sweden, Eurosport Player Sweden, Sentanta Sports Ukraine, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 2, Cytavision on the Go, DIGI GO, Digi Sport 1, 6’eren, Viaplay Denmark, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viaplay Finland, Spiler 1, Stod 2 Sport, MaxTV Go, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, Astro Go, Astro Supersport 4, Supersport 2 Digitalb, Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV2,TSN1 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, Viasat Football HD, 111 mio Sports 1

You can follow all the action today and throughout 2019/20 with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

Up to 70% off selected items; 25% off all Nike training & lifestyle. Offer ends Monday.

Fan Comments