Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Liverpool vs. Cardiff – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

After 14 days, Liverpool are finally back in action and it’s in the fourth round of the FA Cup against the Championship’s Cardiff. Here’s how to watch online and on TV worldwide.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side are back at Anfield for the first time since January 16 and are aiming to extend their unbeaten run at home to 22 games and progress to the last 16 of the FA Cup.

Cardiff, placed 20th in the Championship, await this afternoon having overcome Preston in the previous round to book their place alongside the Reds.

Liverpool are unbeaten in their last six in all competitions and in mid-week Cardiff won back-to-back games for only the third time this season.

With players to return and a possible Luis Diaz debut, there is plenty to look forward to this afternoon as the pursuit for a second Wembley appearance in 2021/22 continues.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 12pm (GMT) – or 7am in New York, 4am in Los Angeles, 11pm in Sydney, 4pm in Dubai and 3pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Cardiff is being shown live on ITV and the ITV Hub in the UK which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Cardiff and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ FA Cup game of the season on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean, Star+, 10 Play, DAZN, Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, ESPN Norte, SuperSport GOtv Football, SportKlub 3 Serbia, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, Astro Go, Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra, beIN Sports Connect, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, Bilibili, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, Sportklub 3 Croatia, Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4, DIGI GO, Nova Sport 2, Viaplay Denmark, Viaplay Estonia, V Sport 2 Finland, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport Premium, Free, Cosmote Sport 8 HD, Spíler1, Stöð 2 Sport 2, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio, STV Scotland, ITV 1 UK, UTV, The ITV Hub, Sport 1, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, SPOTV ON 2, IPKO TVim, SuperSport Kosova 1, Viaplay Latvia, Viaplay Lithuania, Astro Go, Astro Supersport 4, GO TV Anywhere, TSN2 Malta, ESPN Mexico, Skynet Sports 5, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, V4, Viaplay Norway, Eleven Sports 3 Poland, Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 3, matchtv.ru, 111 mio Sports 1, DIGI GO, Nova Sport 2, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League, DAZN 1, Movistar+, Viaplay Sweden, AIS PLAY, Tivibu Spor 4, Setanta Sports+, ITV 1 UK, The ITV Hub, UTV, STV Scotland, ESPN+, FPT Play

You can follow all the action today and throughout the 2021/22 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.