Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

The second game of pre-season is here and Liverpool are in Singapore to meet Crystal Palace. Here’s how to watch on TV and online.

The Reds got their first game of the summer under their belt earlier in the week against Man United and while the result wasn’t a favourable one, it was secondary to fitness objectives.

Jurgen Klopp fielded three different teams for 30-minute intervals in Bangkok but for some that could now move closer to 45 minutes as the pre-season schedule goes up a gear.

With fitness concerns for Diogo Jota and Alisson, the manager will just want to see his players come through unscathed against a Crystal Palace side without 14 first-team members.

So, will Liverpool put on a show for those in Singapore today? Let’s find out!

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of kickoff.

You can also follow the games by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The first game gets underway at 1.35pm (BST) – or 8.35pm in Singapore, 8.35am in New York, 5.35am in Los Angeles, 10.35pm in Sydney, 4.35pm in Dubai and 3.35pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace is being shown live on LFCTV in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Fans outside of the UK can watch Liverpool vs. Crystal Palace on LFCTV GO here, with a full match replay and highlights also available after the games.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ second pre-season fixture on the following channels worldwide:

Star+, ESPN3 Argentina, Paramount+, 10, 10 Play, ESPN Norte, ESPN3, Moja TV, Arena Sport 2, Arena Sport 1 Croatia, Sport 2 CZ/SK, Viaplay Denmark, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, Sport 1 Hungary, LFCTV GO, Palace TV, Sport 4, ESPN2 Mexico, VG+, Viaplay Norway, Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen, Arena Sport 1P, Sport 2 CZ/SK, Arena Sport 1 Slovenia, Viaplay Sweden

You can follow all the action today and throughout pre-season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.