UP TO 40% OFF

LFC END OF SEASON SALE

SINGAPORE - Sunday, July 30, 2023: Liverpool's Mohamed Salah (R) and Darwin Núñez (L) during the pre-match warm-up before a pre-season friendly match between Liverpool FC and Leicester City FC at the Singapore National Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Watch Liverpool vs. Bayern Munich – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

The biggest test of pre-season arrives as Jurgen Klopp‘s side meet Bayern Munich in Singapore. Here’s how to watch on TV and online.

The Reds’ second and final outing in Singapore sees them meet the German champions for a valuable test just 11 days out from their league opener.

A strong side will be expected once more as the manager pushes his team towards full match fitness.

There is no Sadio Mane for Bayern, though, as he became the latest player to move to Saudi Arabia – just a year after he left Anfield.

This is the penultimate friendly of the summer before the team return to England to face yet another German side.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of kickoff.

You can also follow the games by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The first game gets underway at 12.30pm (BST) – or 7.30pm in Singapore, 7.30am in New York, 4.30am in Los Angeles, 9.30pm in Sydney, 3.30pm in Dubai and 2.30pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

SINGAPORE - Saturday, July 29, 2023: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp speaks with his players during a training session ahead of the pre-season friendly match between Liverpool FC and Leicester City FC at the Singapore National Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Liverpool vs. Bayern is being shown live on LFCTV in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Fans outside of the UK can watch Liverpool vs. Bayern on LFCTV GO here, with a full match replay and highlights also available after the games.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ fourth pre-season fixture on the following channels worldwide:

ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean, Star+, Paramount+, DAZN, Sky Sport News HD, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Go, Sky Sport Premier League, RTL, ESPN Norte, Moja TV, Arena Sport 1P, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN4, Astro Supersport, Astro Go, Arena Sport 3 Croatia, Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4, See, Viaplay Denmark, See, V Sport 2 Finland, V Sport Football, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, WOW, DAZN1, Spíler1, TV2 Play, Viaplay Iceland, LFCTVGO, Sport 1, 214 DAZN Zona, SKY Go Italia, sooka, ESPN Mexico, Viaplay Netherlands, V Sport Premier League, VG+, Viaplay Norway, Viaplay Poland, meWATCH, Arena Sport 1 Premium, V Sport Football, Viaplay Sweden, CBS Sports Network

You can follow all the action today and throughout pre-season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.