Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Chelsea vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool go Chelsea on Friday night looking to replicate the same level of performance that saw them overthrow champions Leicester City 4-1 at Anfield last Saturday.

For Jurgen Klopp it’s a return to the ground where he marked his first Liverpool away victory — the Reds ran out 3-1 winners over then Jose Mourinho’s Blues last October.

It’s already Liverpool’s third trip to the capital this season after victory at Arsenal and a draw at Tottenham last month.

Chelsea go into the game three points better off than Liverpool, having only dropped points to Swansea City last weekend.

It’s both side’s first taste of Premier League Friday night football and the match gets underway at 8pm BST — that’s 3pm New York, 12noon California, 5am Sydney, 3am Singapore, 11pm Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.

UK viewers

Chelsea vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass.

This Is Anfield readers can get 10% off a NOW TV Sports day pass here.

LONDON, ENGLAND - Saturday, October 31, 2015: Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp celebrates the 3-1 victory over Chelsea with Emre Can and James Milner after the Premier League match at Stamford Bridge. (Pic by Lexie Lin/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3, Flow Sports Premier, DirecTV Sports (Uruguay, Venezuela, Argentina, Caribbean), Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports 4, Play Sports 1, Star Sports 4, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSPort, Diema Sport, TSN 3, Ssports Live, Sky (Costa Rica), Cytavision, Digi Sport 1, TV3+, Viaplay, SFR Sport, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, RCTI, Sky Sport 1 (Italy), J Sports 4, SBS ESPN, Ziggo Sport, Premier League Pass, beIN Sports 1 (New Zealand), TV2 Sumo, Eurosport (Romania), NTV+ Sport, Movistar TV Futbol (Spain), OLL.tv, NBCSN (US), K +1 (Vietnam).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments