Watch Liverpool vs. Man United online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool host Manchester United at Anfield in the Premier League on Monday night with so much more than just three points at stake.

It’s the first time Jose Mourinho has come to Merseyside following his appointment at Old Trafford — with three points separating Liverpool and Man United going into the game.

Morale is high for Jurgen Klopp‘s Reds with five wins on the bounce in all competitions, whereas their rivals arrive under pressure following a 1-1 draw at home to Stoke City before the international break.

Optimistic as it may seem, a 3-0 victory for Liverpool would put them top of the Premier League on Monday night.

This Monday night clash at Anfield kicks off at 8pm BST — that’s 3pm in New York, 12noon in California, 6am Sydney, 3am Singapore, 11pm Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.

Fans can follow the match on This Is Anfield’s liveblog, here on thisisanfield.com shortly before kick-off, or on the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android. Download it here.

 

Live stream for UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Man United is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to stream live with a NOW TV day pass.

This Is Anfield readers can get 10% off a NOW TV Sports day pass here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Saturday, September 24, 2016: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp hugs goalkeeper Loris Karius after the 5-1 victory over Hull City during the FA Premier League match at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3, Flow Sports Premier, DirecTV Sports (Uruguay, Venezuela, Argentina, Caribbean), Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports 4, Play Sports 1, Star Sports 4, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSPort, Diema Sport, TSN 3, Ssports Live, Sky (Costa Rica), Cytavision, Digi Sport 1, TV3+, Viaplay, SFR Sport, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, RCTI, Sky Sport 1 (Italy), J Sports 4, SBS ESPN, Ziggo Sport, Premier League Pass, beIN Sports 1 (New Zealand), TV2 Sumo, Eurosport (Romania), NTV+ Sport, Movistar TV Futbol (Spain), OLL.tv, NBCSN (US), K +1 (Vietnam).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments