Watch Liverpool vs. Watford online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool will be confident of sustaining their pressure at the top of the Premier League table with the visit of Watford to Anfield on Sunday afternoon.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side have lost just once all season, having won six of seven league games since that day to forget at Burnley back in August.

Watford will be very happy with their season so far too though, sitting seventh going into this weekend’s fixtures and off the back of a 1-0 win over Hull City last weekend.

The Reds ran out 2-0 winners over the Hornets when the sides met at Anfield last season — Joe Allen and Roberto Firmino getting the goals back in May this year.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 14:15 GMT — that’s 9:15am New York, 6:15am California, 1:15am (Monday) Sydney, 10:15pm Singapore, 6:15pm Dubai and 5:15pm in Nairobi.

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Watford is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass.

This Is Anfield readers can get 10% off a NOW TV Sports day pass here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Saturday, October 22, 2016: Liverpool supporters celebrate as Sadio Mane scores the opening goal against West Bromwich Albion during the FA Premier League match at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3, Flow Sports Premier, DirecTV Sports (Uruguay, Venezuela, Argentina, Caribbean), Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports 4, Play Sports 1, Star Sports 4, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSPort, Diema Sport, TSN 3, Ssports Live, Sky (Costa Rica), Cytavision, Digi Sport 1, TV3+, Viaplay, SFR Sport, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, RCTI, Sky Sport 1 (Italy), J Sports 4, SBS ESPN, Ziggo Sport, Premier League Pass, beIN Sports 1 (New Zealand), TV2 Sumo, Eurosport (Romania), NTV+ Sport, Movistar TV Futbol (Spain), OLL.tv, NBCSN (US), K +1 (Vietnam).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the afternoon. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Fan Comments