Watch Liverpool vs. Stoke City online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool start a run of three Premier League games in less than a week with the visit of Stoke City on Tuesday evening.

Chelsea‘s victory over Bournemouth on Boxing Day put them nine points clear of Liverpool, who can reclaim second spot from Manchester City with victory over Stoke.

Jurgen Klopp‘s men face the Potters following consecutive victories over Middlesbrough and Everton, whilst Mark Hughes’ side were held to draws at home by Southampton and Leicester.

This Tuesday evening Bank Holiday clash at Anfield kicks off at 5:15pm GMT — that’s 12.15pm in New York, 9:15am California, 4:15am (Wednesday) Sydney, 1:15am (Wednesday) Singapore, 9:15pm in Dubai and 8:15pm in Nairobi.

Fans can follow the match on This Is Anfield’s liveblog, here on thisisanfield.com shortly before kick-off, or on the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android. Download it here.

 

Live stream for UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Stoke is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to stream live with a NOW TV day pass.

This Is Anfield readers can get a month’s NOW TV Sports Pass for just £20 to watch Liverpool vs. Stoke (27/12), Southampton vs. Liverpool (11/01), Man United vs. Liverpool (15/01), Liverpool vs. Southampton (25/01) and all Sky Sports channels live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Monday, December 19, 2016: Liverpool's Sadio Mane celebrates scoring the winning goal against Everton in injury time during the FA Premier League match, the 227th Merseyside Derby, at Goodison Park. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3, Flow Sports Premier, DirecTV Sports (Uruguay, Venezuela, Argentina, Caribbean), Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports 4, Play Sports 1, Star Sports 4, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSPort, Diema Sport, TSN 3, Ssports Live, Sky (Costa Rica), Cytavision, Digi Sport 1, TV3+, Viaplay, SFR Sport, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, RCTI, Sky Sport 1 (Italy), J Sports 4, SBS ESPN, Ziggo Sport, Premier League Pass, beIN Sports 1 (New Zealand), TV2 Sumo, Eurosport (Romania), NTV+ Sport, Movistar TV Futbol (Spain), OLL.tv, NBCSN (US), K +1 (Vietnam).

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Fan Comments