Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Man United vs. Liverpool online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Liverpool face a difficult trip to Manchester United this Sunday afternoon following two draws and a defeat so far in January.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side will be hoping to leave Wednesday’s League Cup semi-final first-leg defeat at Southampton behind them and bounce back against their arch rivals at Old Trafford.

Man United on the other hand already have one foot in February’s League Cup Final having seen off Hull City 2-0 at home on Tuesday night, but go into this clash five points behind Liverpool in the Premier League

The sides shared a goalless draw when they met at Anfield earlier in the season.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 4pm GMT — that’s 11am New York, 8am California, 3am (Monday) Sydney, Midnight (Monday) Singapore, 8pm Dubai and 7pm in Nairobi.

UK viewers

Man United vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass.

This Is Anfield readers can get 10% off a NOW TV Sports day pass here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Monday, October 17, 2016: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp and Manchester United's manager Jose Mourinho embrace the FA Premier League match against Manchester United at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports 1 (Andorra), SuperSport 3 Africa, ESPN Play Argentina, Setanta Sports Eurasia +, beIN Sports Australia, Eleven Belgium, Klik SPORT, Diema Sport, beIN Sports Connect, ESPN Latin America, 6’eren, ESPN Cono Sur, Viaplay Finland, Digi Sport 1, Stoo 2 Sport, TEN 2, Sky Sports 1 (UK & Ireland), Sky Sport Plus HD (Italy), Eurosport Russia, Ziggo Sport Select, Eurosport Norway, Eleven Sports Poland, Sport Tv3, Digi Sport 2, Viaplay Sweden.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Get the historic souvenir Liverpool vs. Real Madrid Champions League Final 2022 matchday programme, with worldwide delivery.

Fan Comments