Watch Liverpool vs. Arsenal online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool have their work cut out to make something of this season — and that must start with the visit of Arsenal to Anfield on Saturday evening.

Jurgen Klopp will be looking for his side to bounce back from their woeful 3-1 defeat at Leicester City on Monday night — a result that has brought about huge criticism and a pessimistic outlook among supporters.

Arsenal are under their own pressures too, with the scrutiny of Arsene Wenger arguably at its most fierce. The Gunners travel to Merseyside after 12 days rest, but with a Champions League tie against Bayern Munich ahead of them on Tuesday night.

The teams shared a dramatic 3-3 draw the last time they met at Anfield in January 2016. Joe Allen’s 90th minute equaliser rescued a point for the Reds.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 5.30pm GMT — that’s 12.30pm New York, 9.30am California, 4.30am (Sunday) Sydney, 1.30am (Sunday) Singapore, 9.30pm Dubai and 8.30pm in Nairobi.

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Arsenal is being shown live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport 4K UHD in the UK, which is available to live stream on the BT Sport website here.

This Is Anfield can readers subscribe to BT Sport here.

US viewers

Liverpool vs. Arsenal is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Wednesday, January 13, 2016: Arsenal's manager Arsene Wenger and Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp during the Premier League match at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

Ariana TV, SuperSport 4 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select, Play Sports 1, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, CCTV 5, Guangdong Sports Channel, QQsports Live, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI Sport 1, TV3+, SFR Sport 1, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, beIN Sports 1 (Indonesia), BT Sport 1 / 4K UHD (UK & Ireland), J Sports 2, Spo TV 1, SuperSport Kosova 2, Viasat Sport Baltic, GO Sports, Ziggo Sport Select, Skynet Myanmar, Tv2 Sumo, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Game, Movistar TV Futbol, Idman TV, Futbol TV, NBCSN, K + 1.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email