Watch Liverpool vs. Burnley online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

12 March 2017

Can Liverpool build upon their impressive victory over Arsenal when Burnley visit Anfield on Sunday afternoon? Watch it online with our live streams or use our worldwide TV listings.


Jurgen Klopp will be looking to put the demons of Liverpool’s trip to Turf Moor back in August to bed. A dismal early season performance saw the Reds soundly brought back down to earth in a 2-0 win for the Clarets.

The German will take comfort in Burnley‘s frankly awful away record — no wins on the road in the Premier League this season and 11 defeats from 13 games.

The last time the sides met at Anfield, Liverpool ran out 2-0 winners thanks to goals from Jordan Henderson and Daniel Sturridge in March 2015.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 4pm GMT — that’s 12noon New York, 9am California, 3am (Monday) Sydney, 0.00 (Monday) Singapore, 8pm Dubai and 7pm in Nairobi.

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Burnley is being shown live on Sky Sports 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

This Is Anfield readers can also grab a Sky Sports Month Pass for £33.99 a month to also watch Man City vs. Liverpool (19/3) and Liverpool vs. Everton (1/4) as well as all other Sky Sports coverage.

US viewers

Liverpool vs. Burnley is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Saturday, March 4, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp celebrates as his side score the third goal in a 3-1 victory over Arsenal during the FA Premier League match at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

Ariana TV, SuperSport 4 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select, Play Sports 1, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, CCTV 5, Guangdong Sports Channel, QQsports Live, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI Sport 1, TV3+, SFR Sport 1, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, beIN Sports 1 (Indonesia), BT Sport 1 / 4K UHD (UK & Ireland), J Sports 2, Spo TV 1, SuperSport Kosova 2, Viasat Sport Baltic, GO Sports, Ziggo Sport Select, Skynet Myanmar, Tv2 Sumo, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Game, Movistar TV Futbol, Idman TV, Futbol TV, NBCSN, K + 1.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

More from This Is Anfield