Watch Liverpool vs. Middlesbrough online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Middlesbrough in the Premier League on Sunday afternoon, live online and around the world.

It all comes down to this for Liverpool — win to secure a top four finish and Champions League qualification. Anything less and they will be relying on Arsenal, currently fifth, to slip up at home to Everton.

A third-place finish is also on the cards depending on Manchester City‘s fortunes at Watford.

The pressure is off Middlesbrough, already relegated to the Championship, so it could be a nervy afternoon at Anfield.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 3pm BST — that’s 10am New York, 7am California, Midnight (Monday) Sydney, 10pm Singapore, 6pm Dubai and 5pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Middlesbrough is being shown live on Sky Sports in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

 

US viewers

Liverpool vs. Middlesbrough is being shown live on NBC SN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LONDON, ENGLAND - Sunday, May 14, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp celebrates after his side's 4-0 victory over West Ham United during the FA Premier League match at the London Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

Ariana TV, SuperSport 4 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 2, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports, Optus Sport, DAZN, Idman TV, Star Sports Select, Play Sports 1, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 3, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, CCTV 5, Guangdong Sports Channel, QQsports Live, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI Sport 1, TV3+, SFR Sport 1, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stoo 2 Sport, beIN Sports 1 (Indonesia), BT Sport 1 / 4K UHD (UK & Ireland), J Sports 2, Spo TV 1, SuperSport Kosova 2, Viasat Sport Baltic, GO Sports, Ziggo Sport Select, Skynet Myanmar, Tv2 Sumo, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Game, Movistar TV Futbol, Idman TV, Futbol TV, NBCSN, K + 1.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the day. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email