Watch Liverpool vs. Leicester City online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Leicester City on Saturday afternoon, live online and around the world.

Following Liverpool’s 2-0 victory over Crystal Palace and Leicester’s penalty shoot-out defeat of West Brom on Wednesday, the two sides meet for the final of the Premier League Asia Trophy at the Hong Kong International Stadium on Saturday.

It’s been a week of fitness training, promotional activities and torrential weather as Jurgen Klopp‘s squad continue their preparations for the new season, which gets underway in just three weeks time.

Liverpool continue to be without midfielder Emre Can after his involvement with Germany at the Confederations Cup this summer, however the 23-year-old did return to Melwood on Saturday.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 1.30pm BST, that’s 8.30pm local time in Hong Kong, and 8.30am New York, 5.30am California, 10.30pm Sydney, 8.30pm Singapore, 4.30pm Dubai and 3.30pm in Nairobi.

Online

Liverpool vs Leicester City is being shown live on Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which is available to live stream with a NOW TV day pass (10% off).

The match will also be available online worldwide on LFC TV GO from 7.30pm, or four hours after the final whistle.

HONG KONG, CHINA - Monday, July 17, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp is interviewed by Le Sports TV as he arrives at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong, ahead of the Premier League Asia Trophy 2017. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

TV Coverage

Fans can find the match on the following TV channels worldwide:

Sky Sports Premier League and Sky Sports Main Event (UK and Ireland), LFC TV (from 4 hours after the final whistle), DAZN, TV2 Sumo, Sport TV3, beIN Sports Arabia, SuperSport 3 Africa, Optus Sport, Play Sports 1, Star Sports Select HD1, SportKlub 1, ESPN Brasil, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet World, TSN, Cytavision, Viaplay, OTE Sport 1, 620 PLTVV, Stoo 2 Sport, Ziggo Sport, beIN Sports 1 (Philippines), Canal+ (Poland), Match TV, mio Stadium 102, Bongda TV.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the afternoon. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Up to 70% off selected items; 25% off all Nike training & lifestyle. Offer ends Monday.