Watch Liverpool vs Athletic Bilbao online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Athletic Bilbao on Saturday evening, live online and around the world.

After a pre-season tour that’s seen Jurgen Klopp take his side to Tranmere, Wigan, Hong Kong, Berlin and Munich, Liverpool end their preparations for the new season at Dublin’s Aviva Stadium.

Athletic Bilbao, who finished seventh in last season’s La Liga, provide the Reds with their second Spanish opponents of the week following Tuesday’s 1-1 draw and penalty shoot-out defeat to Atletico Madrid in the Audi Cup.

With Liverpool’s Premier League opener at Watford just a week away, this is the last chance for Klopp to give his players a run-out before returning to Melwood where normal service is resumed.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 5.15pm BST, that’s 12.15pm New York, 9.15am California, 2.15am (Sunday) Sydney, 0.15am (Sunday) Singapore, 8.15pm Dubai and 7.15pm in Nairobi.

Online

Athletic Bilbao vs. Liverpool is being shown live on LFC TV GO.

Reds fans can subscribe to enjoy this match live as well as the club’s other programming ahead of the new season.

MUNICH, GERMANY - Wednesday, August 2, 2017: Liverpools manager Jürgen Klopp during the Audi Cup 2017 final match between Liverpool FC and Atlético de Madrid's at the Allianz Arena. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

TV Coverage

Fans can find the match on the following TV channels worldwide:

LFC TV (UK & Ireland), DAZN, Sport 1 (Hungary), Stoo 2 Sport, TV2 Sumo, Sport TV2, Match TV Football 2, Saudi Sports 1, Gol, Sharjah Sports.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email