Watch Liverpool vs. Hoffenheim online — Live Streams and worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Hoffenheim in the Champions League on Wednesday evening, live online and around the world.

The Reds take a one-goal advantage into this Champions League qualifying round, second leg after Mark Uth’s late goal clawed back a glimmer of hope for the Bundesliga side with a Trent Alexander-Arnold free-kick and Havard Nordtveit own goal having given Liverpool the lead in Germany last week.

The underdog and with nothing to lose, Hoffenheim will be looking to throw their all into this game and Jurgen Klopp will be hoping supporters at Anfield can help see them through to the Champions League group stages.

Philippe Coutinho, Adam Lallana and Nathaniel Clyne miss the game for Liverpool, while Julian Nagelsmann has no injury concerns for the visitors.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 7.45pm BST — that’s 8.45pm local time in Germany, 2.45pm New York, 11.45am California, 4.45am Sydney (Wednesday), 2.45am Singapore (Wednesday), 10.45pm Dubai and 9.45pm in Nairobi.

 

UK viewers

Liverpool vs. Hoffenheim is being shown live on BT Sport 4K UHD and BT Sport 2 in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

 

US viewers

Liverpool vs. Hoffenheim is being shown live on Fox Sports in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match, and Sunday’s Premier League clash against Arsenal, live.

Rest of the world (TV)

Fans can find the match on the following channels worldwide:

BT Sport 2, Rah-e-Farda, K-Sport, beIN Sport Arabia, TV3, SuperSport 5, ESPN Play, Armenia TV, ZDF, Idman TV, Klik Sport, Arena Sport 3, Esporte, Astro SuperSport, bTV, TSN 4, QQ Sports Live, Digi Sport 4, TV3+, YLE, 1TV, OTE Sport 3, Super Soccer Channel 61, Stoo 2 Sport, SONY TEN 2, Sport 5 Israel, Spo TV, Viasat Sport Baltic, Skyndt Myanmar, Fox Sports 1, Futbol 2.

This Is Anfield will have live coverage throughout the night. Download the free This Is Anfield app for iPhone or Android here.

To mark the end of the 30-year wait for a league title, the ‘Liverpool Mishmash’ poster is available to order exclusively on This Is Anfield — the history of the Reds in one image!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email