Watch Leicester City vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

23 September 2017

Here’s how to watch Leicester City vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Saturday evening, live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds return to the King Power Stadium for the second time in five days, looking to improve on their miserable run of form, having gone four games without a win.

Their last defeat came against the Foxes on Tuesday night, when goals from Shinji Okazaki and Islam Slimani saw Jurgen Klopp‘s side out of the League Cup third round.

In the Premier League, Liverpool have endured a similar struggle of late, having lost 5-0 to Man City and drawn 1-1 with Burnley.

They have so far failed to build on their sensational 4-0 victory over Arsenal, but could another trip to the East Midlands see Klopp’s side back on their way?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 5.30pm (BST)—that’s 12.30pm in New York, 9.30am in Los Angeles, 2.30am (Sunday) in Sydney, 7.30pm in Nairobi and 8.30pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Leicester City vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport 4K UHD in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the afternoon.

 

US Viewers

Leicester City vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBC Sports Live in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LEICESTER, ENGLAND - Saturday, September 23, 2017: Liverpool's Philippe Coutinho Correia during the Football League Cup 3rd Round match between Leicester City and Liverpool at the King Power Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports Premier, ESPN2 Argentina, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, Watch ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, Astro Go, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World, PPTV Sport China, BesTV, QQ Sports Live, Ssports Live, ESPN2 Colombia, Sky HD, SKY Planeta Futbol, Cytavision Sports 2, Cytavision Sports HD, DIGI Sport 1, Viaplay Denmark, Eurosport Player Denmark, 6’eren, Viasat Football HD, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Sport Premium, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Spiler TV, Hotstar, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, RCTI, Sky Sport 3 HD Italia, J Sports 4, SportsNavi Live, SBS ESPN Korea, Astro SuperSport 3, SPS HD, Skynet Myanmar, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, beIN Sports 1, Sport TV3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, DIGI Sport 1, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, Viaplay Sweden, Futbol 2, ESPN Dos Venezuela

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

More from This Is Anfield

Fan Comments