Watch Liverpool vs. Man United online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

14 October 2017

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Man United in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon (12.30pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds are back in action after a busy international break, with no bigger clash to kick things off again than at home to bitter rivals United.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side have been in poor form since the start of September, winning just one game in their last seven, and that being an unconvincing 3-2 victory away to Leicester City.

The visit of United to Anfield, under the newly renamed Kenny Dalglish Stand, could go either way for Liverpool, but Klopp is confident his players can respond on the big occasion.

Will this be the afternoon where the Reds make a real statement of intent?

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 12.30pm (BST)—that’s 7.30am in New York, 4.30am in Los Angeles, 10.30pm in Sydney, 2.30pm in Nairobi and 3.30pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Man United is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass (10% off for new customers).

Or get 25% off a NOW TV Sky Sports Month Pass to watch this match, as well as the Reds’ clash with Tottenham (October 22) and all other Sky Sports coverage. Click here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Man United is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LEICESTER, ENGLAND - Saturday, September 23, 2017: Liverpool's Philippe Coutinho Correia celebrates scoring the second goal with team-mates during the FA Premier League match between Leicester City and Liverpool at the King Power Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 1 Digitalb, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, SFR Sport 1, SuperSport 3 Africa, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, SBS Live, SBS, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Idman TV, Star Sports Select HD1, Play Sports 1, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1 Serbia, ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, Diema Sport 2, TSN1, TSN4, DIRECTV Sports Chile, PPTV Sport China, BesTV, QQ Sports Live, Ssports Live, Sky HD, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 1, Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD, Viasat Ultra HD, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Sky Pacific, Viasat Football HD, Viasat Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, Now 621, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stod 2 Sport, Hotstar, Sky Sport 3 HD Italia, DAZN Japan, J Sports 4, SportsNavi Live, SBS ESPN Korea, SuperSport Kosova 1, Astro SuperSport 3, SPS HD, Skynet Myanmar, Ziggo Sport Select, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, DIRECTV Sports Peru, beIN Sports 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Sport TV3, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Football 1, Match TV Game, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, Movistar TV Futbol, Viaplay Sweden, S Sport, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, K +1

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the afternoon.

More from This Is Anfield

Fan Comments