Watch Tottenham vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

22 October 2017

Here’s how to watch Tottenham vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Sunday afternoon (4pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.


Buoyed by their biggest-ever European away win at Maribor on Tuesday night, the Reds take to Wembley Stadium to take on one of their top-four rivals.

Mauricio Pochettino’s Spurs secured an impressive 1-1 draw away to Real Madrid in the Champions League in midweek, and have won five, drawn two and lost one of their eight league games so far.

Their trip to the Santiago Bernabeu was certainly gruelling, however, with the possibility that they may head into the weekend with a disadvantage.

Can Liverpool take their chance and close the gap between them and Spurs to one point?

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 4pm (BST)—that’s 11am in New York, 8am in Los Angeles, 2am (Monday) in Sydney, 6pm in Nairobi and 7pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Tottenham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, which are available to live stream with a NOW TV Day Pass.

Or get a NOW TV Sky Sports Month Pass to watch this match, as well as all other Sky Sports coverage. Click here.

 

US Viewers

Tottenham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

MARIBOR, SLOVENIA - Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Liverpool's Roberto Firmino celebrates scoring the fifth goal with team-mates Joel Matip and Dejan Lovren during the UEFA Champions League Group E match between NK Maribor and Liverpool at the Stadion Ljudski vrt. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, SFR Sport 1, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports App, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Star Sports Select HD1, Play Sports 2, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, Watch ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet World Now, Tianjin Sports Channel, Ssports Live, Guangdong Sports Channel, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, BesTV, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, 6’eren, Viaplay Denmark, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD, Viasat Sport Premium, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Now 621, 620 PLTV, Hotstar, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Sky Sport 3 HD Italia, SportsNavi Live, J Sports 4, DAZN Japan, SBS ESPN Korea, Ssports Live, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport Select, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, beIN Sports 1, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar TV Futbol, Movistar+, Viaplay Sweden, Futbol 2

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the afternoon.

More from This Is Anfield