Watch Liverpool vs. Southampton online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Southampton in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon (3pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

The Reds return to league action after the November international break as they welcome a familiar face back to Anfield in Mauricio Pellegrino.

Pellegrino spent six months as a player with Liverpool, later joining Rafa Benitez as assistant manager for two years before embarking on a managerial career.

After spells with Valencia, Estudiantes, Independiente and Alaves, Pellegrino is in his first season with Southampton, and will be looking for a priceless result against his former club.

Jurgen Klopp‘s Reds are on a three-game winning streak, however, and they can take confidence as four of the German’s key names make their way back from injury.

Can Liverpool make it four victories from four in November as they take on Pellegrino’s mid-table Saints?

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 3pm (GMT)—that’s 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles, 2am (Sunday) in Sydney, 6pm in Nairobi and 7pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Southampton is not on TV for UK viewers, but This Is Anfield will have full coverage of the clash and live updates throughout the afternoon.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Southampton is being shown live on NBC Sports Gold in the US, which is available to live stream here.

Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp celebrates his side's third goal of the game from Georginio Wijnaldum during the Premier League match at Anfield, Liverpool. Saturday October 28, 2017. (Dave Howarth/PA Wire)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 6 Africa, Flow Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique, SportKlub 3 Serbia, Kwese Free Sports, Watch ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, TSN GO, TSN4, DIRECTV Sports Chile, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Tianjin Sports Channel, Guangdong Sports Channel, BesTV, Ssports Live, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, Sky HD, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sportklub 3 Croatia, 6’eren, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viaplay Denmark, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Hotstar, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, DAZN Japan, SportsNavi Live, J Sports 4, SuperSport Kosova 1, Astro SuperSport 3, Go Sports 2, SPS HD, Skynet Myanmar, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium, DIRECTV Sports Peru, beIN Sports 3, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Eurosport Romania, 103 (HD) mio Stadium, Sportklub 3 Slovenia, Maximo 360, SuperSport 6, SuperSport CSN, beIN Sports 2 Turkey, Digiturk Play, beIN CONNECT Turkey, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the afternoon.

Fan Comments