Watch West Ham vs. Liverpool online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch West Ham vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Saturday evening (5.30pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

After their frustration at Wembley towards the end of October, the Reds have responded excellently, following up their 4-1 loss to Tottenham with consecutive 3-0 home victories.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side return to London on Saturday, however, with their first away clash of November, taking on a shaky Hammers side.

With Slaven Bilic’s position under threat in Stratford, having drawn two and lost one in the league in October, the Croatian will be desperate for his West Ham outfit to produce a statement display against Liverpool.

But will the Reds’ momentum prove enough in a stadium that saw them waltz to a 4-0 win at the end of last season?

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 5.30pm (GMT)—that’s 1.30pm in New York, 10.30am in Los Angeles, 4.30am (Sunday) in Sydney, 8.30pm in Nairobi and 9.30pm in Dubai.

 

UK Viewers

West Ham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 1, which is available to live stream here, as well as BT Sport 4K UHD.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

 

US Viewers

West Ham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on NBC in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Saturday, October 28, 2017: Liverpool's manager J¸rgen Klopp celebrates after the 3-0 victory over Huddersfield Town during the FA Premier League match between Liverpool and Huddersfield Town at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 1 Digitalb, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, SFR Sport 1, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports App, Flow Sports Premier, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Star Sports Select HD1, Belarus 5, Play Sports 3, VOOsport World 1, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1 Serbia, Watch ESPN Brasil, ESPN + Brasil, Astro Go, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Ontario, DIRECTV Sports Chile, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Ssports Live, BesTV, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sky HD, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 2, Digi Sport 1, TV3 MAX, Eurosport Player Denmark, Viaplay Denmark, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viasat Football HD, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Sport Premium, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Now 621, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Stod 2 Sport, Hotstar, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Sky Sport 3 HD Italia, DAZN Japan, SportsNavi Live, SBS ESPN Korea, SuperSport Kosova 1, Ssports Live, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport Select, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium, DIRECTV Sports Peru, beIN Sports 1, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Canal+ Sport Online, Sport TV3, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Football 1, NTV+ Sport Online, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, Movistar+, Multifutbol 2, Viaplay Sweden, Eleven Taiwan, S Sport, OLL.tv, Futbol 2, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, Bongda TV

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

Fan Comments