Watch Liverpool vs. Napoli online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

4 August 2018

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Napoli in their pre-season friendly on Saturday evening (6pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.


Following a successful tour of the United States that brought victories over Man City and Man United and an emphatic debut for Xherdan Shaqiri, the Reds headed to Evian for a training camp.

They spent a productive five days in the south of France, welcoming world-record goalkeeper signing Alisson to the fold alongside the returning Trent Alexander-Arnold and Roberto Firmino.

After that break, Jurgen Klopp‘s side are back in action with the penultimate friendly of the summer, as they take on Serie A counterparts Napoli at the Aviva Stadium.

This clash in Dublin will provide supporters with their first glimpse of Alisson in action in a Liverpool shirt, as Klopp continues to prepare for the season ahead.

But will the Reds claim another high-profile pre-season scalp in the form of Carlo Ancelotti’s Ciucciarelli?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 6pm (BST)—or 1pm in New York, 10am in Los Angeles, 3am (Sunday) in Sydney, 9pm in Dubai and 8pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Napoli is being shown live on LFCTV, which is available to live stream through LFCTV GO here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the afternoon.

ANN ARBOR, USA - Saturday, July 28, 2018: Liverpool's Sadio Mane (right) celebrates scoring the first goal with team-mates during the preseason International Champions Cup match between Manchester United and Liverpool FC at the Michigan Stadium. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Liverpool vs. Napoli is being shown live on LFCTV for viewers around the world, which is available to live stream through LFCTV GO here.

The Reds’ penultimate pre-season friendly can also be found on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 11, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Arena Sport 2, Watch ESPN Brasil, ESPN Brasil, TV3 Sport, Viaplay Denmark, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD, Viasat Fotboll / HD, Cable TV Channel 603 HD, Cable TV Channel 604, Premium Play, PremiumSport 2 HD, SKY Go Italia, Sky Calcio 1, DAZN, Arena Sport 2 Serbia, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, Viasport 2, Viaplay Norway, Viaplay Sweden, Eleven Sports Network

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for free.

More from This Is Anfield



Fan Comments