Watch Liverpool vs. Newcastle online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Newcastle in the Premier League this afternoon (3pm kickoff GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

After a brief break for festivities, the Reds are back in action as they welcome Rafa Benitez’s side to Anfield for their 19th game of an excellent league campaign so far.

Victory over Wolves on Friday night ensured Liverpool were top of the table for Christmas, and head into this clash four points ahead of Man City, who play Leicester at the same time.

Newcastle are in mixed form of late, having won just once in their last five games, but Benitez will ensure it isn’t a comfortable afternoon for his former side.

Will the Reds pick up their 16th league win of the season and continue to set the pace?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 3pm (GMT)—or 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles, 2am (Thursday) in Sydney, 7pm in Dubai and 6pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Newcastle is not on TV for UK viewers, but This Is Anfield will have live updates of the clash throughout the afternoon.

This Is Anfield will be providing live coverage via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Newcastle is being shown live on NBCSN in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Newcastle and a full match replay and highlights on will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Get 10 percent off an annual subscription to LFCTV with the This Is Anfield exclusive code GOTIA10 by following the link here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Boxing Day clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports App, Flow Sports 1, DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, SBS, SBS Live, Optus Sport, Star Sports Select HD1, Play Sports 2, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, ESPN no Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, Astro Go, Diema Sport 2, TSN4, TSN GO, DIRECTV Sports Chile, BesTV, Ssports Live, QQ Sports Live, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 1, DIGI GO, Digi Sport 4, TV3+ HD, Viaplay Denmark, Eurosport Player Denmark, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, TVPlay Sports, Viasat Sports Premium, Viasat Football HD, Viaplay Finland, Now E, Stod 2 Sport, Hotstar, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 2 Indonesia, J Sports 4, DAZN, SportsNavi Live, SPOTV ON 2, SPOTV, Astro SuperSport 3, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Skynet Sports 1, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium, DIRECTV Sports Peru, Canal+ Sport Online, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, Eurosport Romania, mio Stadium 108, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SuperSport Maximo, Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones, Viaplay Sweden, TV10 Sweden, Digiturk Play, beIN CONNECT Turkey, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela

You can follow the action with us by downloading the This Is Anfield app for free.