Watch Liverpool vs. Napoli online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

28 July 2019

Liverpool return to British shores from their US tour to face Napoli at Edinburgh’s Murrayfield. Here’s how to watch live online and on TV around the world.


The Reds head into the meeting with the Serie A side without a win in their last three summer friendlies in the US, having fallen to defeat against Dortmund and Sevilla while sharing the spoils with Sporting CP.

Napoli are no strangers for Jurgen Klopp and his men having met on three occasions last term, which included a pivotal Champions League group game which sent the Reds on the road to Madird.

But the two teams find themselves in a similar situation on the domestic front in 2019/20 as both sides finished as runners-up last term, where Napoli will look to topple Juventus next term and Liverpool will seek the same over Man City.

The game will provide another chance for the Reds to test themselves against quality opposition and to rediscover the winning feeling heading into the last of seven summer friendlies.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 5pm (BST)—or 12noon in New York, 9am in Los Angeles, 2am (Monday) in Sydney, 8pm in Dubai and 7pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Napoli is live on LFCTV, with coverage starting at 12.15am (BST). LFCTV is available on channel 434 on Sky and channel 544 on Virgin Media.

The match is also available to stream live on LFCTV GO.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Napoli is being shown live on B/R Live in the US.

This is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

LFCTV GO are streaming Liverpool vs. Napoli live worldwide, with coverage starting at 4.15pm (BST).

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live coverage throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Tuesday, December 11, 2018: Liverpool's Virgil van Dijk tackles Napoli's Dries Mertens, and receives a yellow card, during the UEFA Champions League Group C match between Liverpool FC and SSC Napoli at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ sixth friendly of the summer on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports 2, ESPN Play Sur, Eleven Sports 1, ESPN Play Norte, B/R Live, LFC TV, ESPN Brasil, Astro SuperSport 2, PPTV Sport China, Viaplay, TV3 Sport, 602 Sports 2, Stoo 2 Sport, Mola TV, Sky Calcio 1, Ziggo Sport Select.

You can follow all the action this afternoon, during pre-season and throughout 2019/20 with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

More from This Is Anfield