Watch Liverpool vs. Wolves online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Liverpool take on Wolves in the Premier League this evening (7.15pm GMT), looking to keep up the pace at the top. Here’s how to watch on TV and online around the world.

The Reds are at Anfield again tonight, but this time will play in front of their own supporters for the first time since March, with 2,000 due to attend.

It is a significant occasion for the club, and for football, as normality edges closer following a nine-month break due to the COVID-19 pandemic, and while it won’t be the same as a packed-out crowd, it is a welcome change.

Tonight provides a fitting fixture, too, as Wolves visit Anfield looking to leapfrog the likes of Everton and West Ham back into seventh after an excellent start to the season.

Having overcome Ajax to book their place in the Champions League last 16 in midweek, this is another opportunity for Liverpool to prove their strength despite injuries.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 7.15pm (GMT) – or 2.15pm in New York, 11.15am in Los Angeles, 6.15am (Monday) in Sydney, 11.15pm in Dubai and 10.15pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Wolves is being shown live on Amazon Prime in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

Reds fans can get a 30-day free trial for Amazon Prime here, so they can also watch Liverpool vs. Tottenham on December 16 and Newcastle vs. Liverpool on December 30.

This is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Wolves and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

 

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ first game back in front of fans at Anfield on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports HD 2, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, RMC Sport 1, SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur, RUSH, Optus Sport, Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Go, Idman TV, Star Sports Select HD1, Belarus 5, Belarus TV, Play Sports 1, VOOsport World 1, ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport 2, QQ Sports Live, ESPN2 Colombia, Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go, Premier Sport, DIGI GO, Viaplay Denmark, Xee, TV3 Sport, V Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland, V Sport Jalkapallo, Canal+ Sport, Sky Ticket, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, 620 Now Premier League TV, 621 Now Premier League 1, Now Player, Spiler1, SiminnSport, Hotstar VIP, Mola TV, Sport 2, Premier Sports ROI 1, Sky Sport Football, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, TV3 Sport, TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Skynet Myanmar, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Spark Sport, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, Eurosport Romania, Okko Sport, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, DAZN, Viaplay Sweden, True Premier Football HD 2, True Premier Football HD 1, S Sport+, S Sport, Setanta Sports Ukraine, Peacock, K+PM

You can follow all the action tonight and throughout 2020/21 with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

Fan Comments