Support our independent LFC content & go advert-free.
Support our independent Liverpool FC content and go advert-free with This Is Anfield Premium.

Watch Salzburg vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

It’s friendly number four of six for Liverpool, and they’re in Austria for the final match before their return to England. Here’s how to watch on TV and online.

The Reds have been based in the picturesque Saalfelden, Austria for the last six days for what Jurgen Klopp called the “most important part of pre-season.”

Valuable time training on the pitch has been coupled with team bonding off the pitch, including a brilliant night of initiations, and now it is time for the fourth pre-season game of the summer.

Salzburg await at the Red Bull Arena and head into the match having already started their league campaign with a 3-0 league win over Austria Wien, promising a welcome test.

It is likely that a host of players will once again be given an hour on the pitch before a full 90 against Man City this weekend.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of kickoff.

You can also follow the games by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The first game gets underway at 7pm (BST) – or 8pm in Salzburg, 2pm in New York, 11am in Los Angeles, 4am (Thursday) in Sydney, 10pm in Dubai and 9pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Salzburg vs. Liverpool is being shown live on LFCTV in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Fans outside of the UK can watch Salzburg vs. Liverpool on LFCTV GO here, with a full match replay and highlights also available after the games.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ fourth pre-season fixture on the following channels worldwide:

ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN3 Argentina, Star+, servustv.com, Servus TV, ESPN 4 Norte, Arena Sport 2, Moja TV, Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2, MAX Sport 4, Migu, Arena Sport 2 Croatia, Sport 2 CZ/SK, TV3 Sport, Viaplay Denmark, Viaplay Estonia, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, Servus TV, Sport 1 Hungary, Viaplay Iceland, LFCTV, Sport 1, Sport 2, Viaplay Latvia, Viaplay Lithuania, Viaplay Netherlands, Spark Sport, VG+, Viaplay Norway, ESPN3, Viaplay Poland, Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen, Arena Sport 1P, Sport 2 CZ/SK, Arena Sport 1 Slovenia, C More Sweden, Viaplay Sweden, C More Mix, Sharjah Sports, VTVcab ON, ON Football

You can follow all the action tonight and throughout pre-season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.