Reds @ PSV Preview

Read more

Man United (H) Preview

Read more

Barcelona, First Leg, Preview

Read more

Hammers next up

Read more

It’s them Blues again

Read more

Reds at Wigan Preview

Read more

Preview: Reds at Boro

Read more

Next Up: Reading (h)

Premiership
NOV 4th, 06
Anfield, 3pm

Next Up: Blackburn (h)

Premiership
SAT Oct 14th, 3pm
Anfield

Next Up: Bolton (a)

Premiership
Saturday 30th September
12:45
Live on Sky Sports

Next Up: Gala (h)

Champions League Group Stage
Match day 2
Wednesday 27th September
Anfield, 8pm

Next Up: Spurs (h)

Premiership
Saturday Sept. 23rd
Anfield
12:45 Kick Off

Same eleven to face Magpies?

Premiership
Wednesday 20th Sept.
Anfield
20:00 KO

Preview: Reds at Chelsea

Read more

Next Up: Chelsea (a)

Premiership
Sunday 17th September
1:30pm KO
Stamford Bridge

Next Up: PSV Eindhoven (A)

Champions League
Tuesday 12th September, 7:45pm KO
Phillips Stadion

Next Up: Everton (a)

Premiership (3)
Saturday 9th September, 12:45pm KO
Goodison Park

Next Up: West Ham (h)

Premiership (2)
Saturday August 26th
12:45pm KO (Live on Sky)
Anfield

Next Up: Maccabi Haifa (in Kiev)

Champions League Qualifier
Tuesday 22nd August
19.35pm Kick-off
Kiev

Next Up: Sheffield United (A)

Premiership
Saturday 19th August
12.45pm Kick-off
Brammel Lane

Next Up: Chelsea (Cardiff)

Community Shield
Sunday 13th August 2006
3pm Kick-off
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

Match Preview: Maccabi Haifa (H)

Champions League 3rd Qualifying Round, 1st Leg
Wednesday 9th August 2006
8.05pm Kick-off
Anfield

Dates for the Diary: Summer 2006

Aug 9: vs Maccabi Haifa (CL Qualifier) H
Aug 10: New Home Kit Launched
Aug 13: Charity Shield v Chelsea
Aug 16: Friendly v Lincoln (a)
Aug 19: New Season: Sheff Utd (a)